Kontakt

Horst Prietzel oHG

Industriestraße 28 · D - 44892 Bochum
Geschäftsführer: Sebastian Prietzel


T +49 (0)234 36 18 80 - 0

F +49 (0)234 59 89 9

M
info@dont-want-spam.pribo.de

Ansprechpartner

Name

Aufgabengebiet

Durchwahl

Mail

Sebastian Prietzel

Einkauf · Verkauf · Geschäftsführer

-0

sp@dont-want-spam.pribo.de

Maximilian Prietzel

Ein- & Verkauf

-19

mp@dont-want-spam.pribo.de

Damian Pollok

Ein- & Verkauf

-13

pollok@pribo.de

Soheil Spahn

Ein- & Verkauf

-12

soheil.spahn@pribo.de

Kenan Dalman

Ein- & Verkauf

-11

dalman@dont-want-spam.pribo.de

Thomas Fehrmann

Auftragsabwicklung · Logistik

-25

fehrmann@dont-want-spam.pribo.de

Denis Peschel

Rechnungsabwicklung · Qualitätssicherung

-24

peschel@dont-want-spam.pribo.de

Antje Klein

Buchhaltung · Controlling

-16

klein@dont-want-spam.pribo.de

Stefan Koch

Buchhaltung

-27

koch@dont-want-spam.pribo.de

Florian Henke

Stellv. Lagerleitung

-17

henke@pribo.de

Mathias Weiss

Lagerleitung

-14

mathias.weiss@dont-want-spam.pribo.de

Tobias Mayritsch

Controlling Lager

-49

mayritsch@dont-want-spam.pribo.de

Selvi Arifaj

Qualitätssicherung

-33

arifaj@dont-want-spam.pribo.de

Steven Schulz

Auftragsabwicklung · Logistik

-18

schulz@dont-want-spam.pribo.de

Kevin Kovinthan

Auszubildender

-22

kovinthan@dont-want-spam.pribo.de

Horst Prietzel I Industriestraße 28 I D - 44892 Bochum I Tel.: +49 (0)234 36 18 80-0 I Fax: +49 (0)234 59 89 9 I Mail: info@pribo.de